Jacobs Masterworks: Russia & Paris

Saturday, April 1, 2017, 7 p.m.

Where: Jacobs Music Center, 750 B Street, San Diego | get directions

Cost: Not available

Age limit: All ages

Fabien Gabel (conductor) and Jeff Thayer (violin) will present a program featuring Debussy's Printemps (tone poem), Stravinsky's Violin Concerto, Shostakovich's Symphony No. 9, and Ravel's Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2.


Revise or correct this event listing

Please log in to submit event corrections


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!