Twice in Half

Album cover
  • Released: 2017
  • Label: Superunloader Records



1. Twice in Half
2. Different Story
3. Knee Deep in a whirlpool
4. Tall Summer
5. Why Put Her Down
6. Sea Plane
7. Homegrown and Citified
8. Pale and Bloated
9. Then When and Now
10. Earth to Win in the Ninth

Recorded and mixed by Chad Farran and Ben Moore
Cover art by Mike Watson
Words and Music by Jimmy Lewis
Jimmy Lewis: Guitar and Vocals
Chris McGreal: Bass
Chad Farran: Drums and Vocals
Copyright © 2017 Superunloader


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader