Lindsay White


Album cover
  • Released: 2010



1. Get Me Through This
2. Wall of Feathers
3. My Recipe
4. 25 Million People
5. Give Up Give In
6. Fancy Shoes
7. Train of Thought
8. Rapunzel
9. Chasing a Lie
10. Disappearing Act
11. Owl Song *featuring & co-written w/ Veronica May

Recorded at Studio Studios
Produced by Alex Zander
Mastered at Firefly Studios
All Songs Written by Lindsay White*
Guitar/Vocals: Lindsay White
Cajon/Djembe: Joel Mendoza
Guitar/Vocals (Owl Song): Veronica May


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!