Stained Glass Saints

Stained Glass Saints

Album cover
  • Released: 2008
  • Label: Kindness Records



1. Near Miss
2. Wayan And Friends
3. Satellite
4. Pipedream
5. Coldest Day Of The Year
6. Dustbin
7. Kill Them With Kindness
8. Disconnected

Partial track listing

Pipe Dream


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!