Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Songs 4 Swingin' Sinners EP

Album cover
  • Released: 2016
  • Label: Relampago-Go Records


Side A:
Bleeding Heart
Black Widow

Side B:
Let's Buzz
In the Middle of the Night

Action Andy-rhythm guitar, vocals
Xavier Anaya-lead guitar
Jeremiah Silva-bass, organ, piano, guitar
Victor Penalosa-drums

All songs written by Andy Rasmussen, Morena Music (ASCAP)

Recorded at Earthling Studios, El Cajon, CA by Mike Kamoo

Artwork by Darren Merinuk


Log in to comment

Skip Ad

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader