Valley View Casino Center

  • 3500 Sports Arena Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92110 | Directions
  • 619-224-4171 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign

    Friday, April 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Green Day

    Saturday, April 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Gulls vs Bakersfield Condors

    Wednesday, April 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign

    Saturday, April 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • Chance the Rapper

    Monday, April 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Anthony Hamilton and Keith Sweat

    Saturday, April 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Chainsmokers

    Monday, May 8, 7:00 p.m.

  • Morris Day & the Time and Zapp

    Saturday, June 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Shawn Mendes

    Friday, July 14, 7:30 p.m.

  • Hall & Oates and Tears For Fears

    Wednesday, July 19, 7:30 p.m.

  • Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

    Sunday, July 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Neil Diamond

    Tuesday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

If you don't have tickets yet to see A$AP Rocky perform with Rihanna, get them here!

http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/2C004924E6375358

Log in to comment

Skip Ad