The Space Bar

  • 3519 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92104 | Directions

SPACE (formerly The Hideout) opened Friday, April 21, 2017.

Upcoming Events

  • Ne-Hi

    Friday, April 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Handsome Ghost

    Friday, May 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Crawdaddys and Allyrgic Reaction

    Saturday, May 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Kikagaku Moyo and Sugar Candy Mountain

    Tuesday, May 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Durand Jones & the Indications

    Wednesday, May 31, 8:00 p.m.

  • Voodoo Glow Skulls and Pinata Protest

    Sunday, June 4, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Primitives and Cruel Summer

    Tuesday, June 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • B Boys and Merchandise

    Friday, June 9, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Deslondes

    Sunday, June 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • Drab Majesty and Body Of Light

    Friday, June 16, 8:00 p.m.

  • My Jerusalem

    Tuesday, June 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Derv Gordon, the Loons, So What

    Saturday, July 15, 9:00 p.m.

  • Steve Gunn and Heron Oblivion

    Sunday, July 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Theatre Of Hate

    Sunday, September 10, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad