Fleet Science Center

Museum features more than 100 hands-on science exhibitions. Films shown daily in IMAX Dome theater.


Upcoming Events

  • Dream Big

    Sunday, April 30, 9:30 a.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, May 1, 10:30 a.m.

  • Exploring Ethics: Self-Driving Cars

    Wednesday, May 3, 5:30 a.m.

  • Moons of the Solar System at the Fleet

    Wednesday, May 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, May 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, May 3, 8:15 p.m.

  • Moons of the Solar System at the Fleet

    Wednesday, May 3, 8:15 p.m.

  • Young Scientists Session 8: Fantastic Physics

    Thursday, May 4, 9:00 a.m.

  • Uncorking the Mysteries of Wine

    Saturday, May 6, 6:00 p.m.

  • Saturday Science Club for Girls: Earthquake-Proof Structures

    Saturday, May 13, 12:00 p.m.

  • Trains and STEM: Teacher Workshop

    Saturday, May 13, 9:00 p.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, May 20, 9:00 a.m.

  • Tinkerers’ Club: Electric Car

    Saturday, May 27, 10:30 a.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, June 5, 10:30 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, June 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Moons of the Solar System at the Fleet

    Wednesday, June 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Moons of the Solar System at the Fleet

    Wednesday, June 7, 8:15 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, June 7, 8:15 p.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, June 17, 9:00 a.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, July 3, 10:30 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, July 5, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, July 5, 8:15 p.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, July 15, 9:00 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, August 2, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, August 2, 8:15 p.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, August 7, 10:30 a.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, August 19, 9:00 a.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, September 4, 10:30 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, September 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, September 6, 8:15 p.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, September 16, 9:00 a.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, October 2, 10:30 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, October 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, October 4, 8:15 p.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, October 21, 9:00 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, November 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, November 1, 8:15 p.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, November 6, 10:30 a.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, November 18, 9:00 a.m.

  • Sharp Minds Lecture

    Monday, December 4, 10:30 a.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, December 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Sky Tonight

    Wednesday, December 6, 8:15 p.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, December 16, 9:00 a.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, January 20, 9:00 a.m.

  • Autism Accessibility Mornings at the Fleet

    Saturday, February 17, 9:00 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Monday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad