Petco Park

Upcoming Events

  • Padres vs Giants

    Friday, April 7, 3:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Giants

    Saturday, April 8, 5:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Giants

    Sunday, April 9, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Diamondbacks

    Tuesday, April 18, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Diamondbacks

    Wednesday, April 19, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Diamondbacks

    Thursday, April 20, 6:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Marlins

    Friday, April 21, 5:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Marlins

    Saturday, April 22, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Marlins

    Sunday, April 23, 6:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Rockies

    Tuesday, May 2, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Rockies

    Wednesday, May 3, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Rockies

    Thursday, May 4, 12:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Dodgers

    Friday, May 5, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Dodgers

    Saturday, May 6, 5:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Dodgers

    Sunday, May 7, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Rangers

    Monday, May 8, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Rangers

    Tuesday, May 9, 12:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Brewers

    Tuesday, May 16, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Brewers

    Wednesday, May 17, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Brewers

    Thursday, May 18, 12:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Diamondbacks

    Friday, May 19, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Diamondbacks

    Saturday, May 20, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs. Diamondbacks

    Sunday, May 21, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Cubs

    Monday, May 29, 1:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Cubs

    Tuesday, May 30, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Cubs

    Wednesday, May 31, 12:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Rockies

    Friday, June 2, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Rockies

    Saturday, June 3, 1:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Rockies

    Sunday, June 4, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Royals

    Friday, June 9, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Royals

    Saturday, June 10, 1:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Royals

    Sunday, June 11, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Reds

    Monday, June 12, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Reds

    Tuesday, June 13, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Reds

    Wednesday, June 14, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Tigers

    Friday, June 23, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Tigers

    Saturday, June 24, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Tigers

    Sunday, June 25, 1:40 p.m.

  • Padres vs Braves

    Tuesday, June 27, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Braves

    Wednesday, June 28, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Braves

    Thursday, June 29, 6:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Dodgers

    Friday, June 30, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Dodgers

    Saturday, July 1, 7:10 p.m.

  • Padres vs Dodgers

    Sunday, July 2, 1:40 p.m.

  • Metallica

    Sunday, August 6, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rancid and Dropkick Murphys

    Thursday, August 24, 7:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad