Poway's Irish Pub

Formerly known as Patrick’s Irish Pub, this long-standing local watering hole was bought out by Rob Jenkins and Rob Goforth. Jenkins has been bartending at this location for years and gladly made the transition to part-owner with Goforth, who seems to collect bars for fun. (He owns three others.) Here, they have Taco Tuesday specials, karaoke on Wednesday, trivia on Thursday, and live bands on the weekend.

Upcoming Events

  • Nemesis

    Saturday, April 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Celebrities

    Friday, April 14, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Merge

    Friday, April 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • West of 5

    Saturday, April 22, 9:00 p.m.

  • Full Circle

    Friday, April 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Zone 4

    Saturday, April 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Serious Guise

    Friday, May 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Outta Sync

    Saturday, May 6, 9:00 p.m.

  • Ramshackle

    Friday, May 12, 9:00 p.m.

  • Josie Day

    Saturday, May 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Get Groovin'

    Friday, May 19, 9:00 p.m.

  • DJ Sach

    Saturday, May 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Celebrities

    Friday, May 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Planet Jack

    Saturday, May 27, 8:00 p.m.

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad