Parq Restaurant

Upcoming Events

  • Jerzy

    Friday, March 31, 9:00 p.m.

  • GrandTheft

    Saturday, April 1, 9:00 p.m.

  • Crespo

    Friday, April 7, 9:00 p.m.

  • Ikon

    Saturday, April 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Direct

    Friday, April 14, 9:00 p.m.

  • Konflikt

    Saturday, April 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • DJ Karma

    Friday, April 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • ZooFunktion

    Saturday, April 22, 9:00 p.m.

  • Splyce

    Friday, April 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Crooked

    Friday, May 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Konflikt

    Saturday, May 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • DJ Mustard

    Friday, May 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • Joe Maz

    Saturday, May 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • DJ Scene

    Friday, May 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • DJ Karma

    Saturday, May 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Direct

    Friday, May 26, 9:00 p.m.

  • Stafford Brothers

    Saturday, May 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ikon

    Sunday, May 28, 8:00 p.m.

Hours

Day Hours
Tuesday 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Wednesday 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Thursday 6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Friday 6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturday 6 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Restaurant Details

Detail Status
Cuisine American
Price range of entrées $30 - $60
Delivery No
Outdoor seating No
Party room Yes
Reservations accepted Yes
Kids menu No
Occasional live music Yes
Vegetarian friendly Yes
Payment Options Accepts credit cards

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad