Observatory North Park

Upcoming Events

  • AFI, Nothing, Souvenirs

    Wednesday, February 22, 7:00 p.m.

  • Suicidal Tendencies and Crowbar

    Thursday, February 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Vince Staples and Kilo Kish

    Friday, February 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hippie Sabotage

    Saturday, February 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Wood Brothers and Shook Twins

    Thursday, March 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • Senses Fail

    Friday, March 3, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Shins

    Monday, March 6, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Shins

    Tuesday, March 7, 7:30 p.m.

  • Social Distortion and Jade Jackson

    Wednesday, March 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • Social Distortion and Jade Jackson

    Thursday, March 9, 7:30 p.m.

  • DVBBS

    Saturday, March 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • Dance Gavin Dance and Chon

    Friday, March 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Homebrew Fest

    Saturday, March 18, 12:00 p.m.

  • Yellowcard

    Saturday, March 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Umphrey's McGee and Spafford

    Sunday, March 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • MØ and Tei Shi

    Wednesday, March 22, 7:30 p.m.

  • William Singe and Alex Aiono

    Wednesday, April 5, 7:30 p.m.

  • Clean Bandit

    Friday, April 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • STS9

    Saturday, April 8, 7:30 p.m.

  • Subhumans and the Love Songs

    Tuesday, April 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • Little Dragon

    Sunday, April 16, 7:00 p.m.

  • Coheed & Cambria

    Tuesday, April 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • Sohn

    Wednesday, April 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Flaming Lips

    Sunday, May 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Cashmere Cat

    Saturday, May 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • FKJ

    Thursday, May 18, 8:00 p.m.

  • North Park Festival of the Arts

    Saturday, May 20, 11:00 a.m.

  • The Strumbellas

    Sunday, May 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Bad Suns and Hunny

    Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close