Observatory North Park

Upcoming Events

  • Gad Elmaleh

    Tuesday, January 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Pepper and Less Than Jake

    Wednesday, January 25, 7:00 p.m.

  • Cold War Kids

    Friday, January 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Devendra Banhart

    Saturday, January 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • Run the Jewels

    Monday, January 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • Sweet & Tender Hooligans

    Saturday, February 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • SOJA and the Expanders

    Saturday, February 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • Welcome to Night Vale: Ghost Stories

    Monday, February 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Adam Ant and Glam Skanks

    Saturday, February 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • AFI, Nothing, Souvenirs

    Monday, February 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • AFI, Nothing, Souvenirs

    Tuesday, February 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • AFI, Nothing, Souvenirs

    Wednesday, February 22, 7:00 p.m.

  • Suicidal Tendencies and Crowbar

    Thursday, February 23, 7:30 p.m.

  • Vince Staples and Kilo Kish

    Friday, February 24, 7:00 p.m.

  • Hippie Sabotage

    Saturday, February 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Wood Brothers and Shook Twins

    Thursday, March 2, 7:30 p.m.

  • Senses Fail

    Friday, March 3, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Shins

    Monday, March 6, 7:30 p.m.

  • The Shins

    Tuesday, March 7, 7:30 p.m.

  • DVBBS

    Saturday, March 11, 8:00 p.m.

  • Dance Gavin Dance and Chon

    Friday, March 17, 7:00 p.m.

  • Yellowcard

    Saturday, March 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Umphrey's McGee and Spafford

    Sunday, March 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • Subhumans and the Love Songs

    Tuesday, April 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • North Park Festival of the Arts

    Saturday, May 20, 11:00 a.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close