Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill

Upcoming Events

  • Valentino Frankenstein '80s Night

    Wednesday, March 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Whiskey Ridge

    Thursday, March 30, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gone Baby Gone and Stephanie Brown

    Friday, March 31, 8:30 p.m.

  • Taryn Donath Duo

    Saturday, April 1, 4:00 p.m.

  • Easy Wind

    Saturday, April 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Society Beat Big Band Orchestra

    Wednesday, April 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Nitro Express

    Thursday, April 6, 8:30 p.m.

  • Elan Saltman and Nothing Special

    Friday, April 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jay Cain

    Saturday, April 8, 4:00 p.m.

  • Custard Pie

    Saturday, April 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • Big City Sing-Along

    Wednesday, April 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jim Allen Country Band

    Thursday, April 13, 8:30 p.m.

  • Ristband

    Friday, April 14, 8:30 p.m.

  • Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

    Saturday, April 15, 4:00 p.m.

  • Upfunk

    Saturday, April 15, 8:30 p.m.

  • California Rangers

    Thursday, April 20, 8:30 p.m.

  • Love Distortion

    Friday, April 21, 8:30 p.m.

  • Celeste Barbier

    Saturday, April 22, 4:00 p.m.

  • The Traumatics

    Saturday, April 22, 8:30 p.m.

  • The Gong Show

    Wednesday, April 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

    Thursday, April 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • Too Rude for Sunday

    Friday, April 28, 8:30 p.m.

  • Kinetic and PadreWisdom

    Saturday, April 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Society Beat Big Band Orchestra

    Wednesday, May 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Steelehorse Country

    Thursday, May 4, 8:30 p.m.

  • Custard Pie

    Friday, May 5, 8:30 p.m.

  • Linda Berry & John January

    Saturday, May 6, 4:00 p.m.

  • Easy Wind

    Saturday, May 6, 8:30 p.m.

  • Leo Rising

    Saturday, May 13, 8:00 p.m.

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Monday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Tuesday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Wednesday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Thursday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Friday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos. 3-6pm: $2.75 well cocktails, house wine, domestic draft; $1.50 tacos, $.75 wings, ribs. 8pm-close: $5 Jameson.
Saturday 7am-11am: $1.50 mimosas; $1.50 tacos.

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Friday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Saturday 7 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Restaurant Details

Detail Status
Cuisine Breakfast
Price range of entrées $5 - $12
Delivery No
Outdoor seating Yes
Party room Unknown
Reservations accepted No
Kids menu No
Occasional live music Yes
Payment Options Accepts credit cards

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad