The Merrow

The former Ruby Room now goes by a name that 99 percent of us will mispronounce upon entry (it’s “mur-OH,” after the Gaelic mermaid, so ya know).

Upcoming Events

  • Negura Bunget and Ruines Ov Abaddon

    Friday, April 28, 8:00 p.m.

  • Finding T.H.E.T.I.S.

    Saturday, April 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • Twin Ritual, Edges, Dirty Dragon

    Wednesday, May 3, 9:00 p.m.

  • The No Name Gang and the Unit

    Friday, May 5, 8:00 p.m.

  • Red Room Burlesque

    Sunday, May 7, 4:30 p.m.

  • Retra, Imagery Machine, the Aires

    Wednesday, May 17, 9:00 p.m.

  • Afton Presents

    Thursday, May 18, 7:00 p.m.

  • Cowgirls From Hell

    Friday, May 19, 8:00 p.m.

  • Bossfight, Implants, SkipJack

    Saturday, May 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Aghori, Squirrelly Arts, Daemos

    Friday, June 2, 8:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 2 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Tuesday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Wednesday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Friday 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Saturday 2 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad