Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows

Upcoming Events

  • Burlesque Brunch

    Sunday, April 30, 12:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, May 4, 6:30 p.m.

  • Mother's Day Brunch at Lafayette

    Sunday, May 14, 10:00 a.m.

  • Wine & Canvas: Caribbean Dreamin'

    Tuesday, May 30, 6:00 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, June 1, 6:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, July 6, 6:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Friday, August 4, 6:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, September 7, 6:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, October 5, 6:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, November 2, 6:30 p.m.

  • San Diego Made

    Thursday, December 7, 6:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad