Infinity at Pala Casino

Upcoming Events

  • Masters of Puppets

    Saturday, April 1, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gennine Francis

    Tuesday, April 4, 1:00 p.m.

  • Fools Logic Supertramp Tribute

    Saturday, April 8, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Mar Dels

    Tuesday, April 11, 1:00 p.m.

  • Boys of Summer: Eagles Tribute

    Saturday, April 15, 8:00 p.m.

  • Creedence Relived

    Tuesday, April 18, 1:00 p.m.

  • HeartBeat City

    Saturday, April 22, 8:00 p.m.

  • Kicks Band

    Tuesday, April 25, 1:00 p.m.

  • Hollywood Blondie

    Saturday, April 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • James "King" Kruk: Elvis Tribute

    Tuesday, May 2, 1:00 p.m.

  • Wayward Sons

    Saturday, May 6, 8:00 p.m.

  • Jeff Johnson: Sam Cooke Tribute

    Tuesday, May 9, 1:00 p.m.

  • Ghost in the Machine

    Saturday, May 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • Zeppelin USA: Tribute to Led Zeppelin

    Saturday, May 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gregory Wolfe: Rod Stewart tribute

    Tuesday, May 23, 1:00 p.m.

  • Atomic Punks

    Saturday, May 27, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Bluzmen

    Tuesday, May 30, 1:00 p.m.

Categories

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad