Humphreys Backstage Music Club

It's not just the view of the waters and the harbor lights. Hit happy hour and you can get in and out for under $10, and get top-notch live bands and even dance while you chow down and drink up. Dishes like delish skirt steak cost around $6. No cover charge for bands.

Upcoming Events

  • The Fabulous Ultratones

    Thursday, March 30, 7:00 p.m.

  • BetaMaxx

    Friday, March 31, 9:00 p.m.

  • Strunz & Farah

    Saturday, April 1, 9:30 p.m.

  • Marcus Slim Shaw and B.I.G.

    Sunday, April 2, 7:00 p.m.

  • Mercedes Moore Band

    Monday, April 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • Missy Andersen

    Tuesday, April 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • Tradewinds

    Wednesday, April 5, 7:00 p.m.

  • Kimberly Jackson

    Thursday, April 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • Rising Star

    Friday, April 7, 9:00 p.m.

  • Funk's Most Wanted

    Saturday, April 8, 9:00 p.m.

  • Mercedes Moore Band

    Sunday, April 9, 10:00 a.m.

  • Cadillac Wreckers

    Monday, April 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • Taryn Donath

    Tuesday, April 11, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Fabulous Ultratones

    Wednesday, April 12, 8:00 p.m.

  • Groove Squad

    Thursday, April 13, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Detroit Underground

    Friday, April 14, 9:00 p.m.

  • Wildside

    Saturday, April 15, 9:00 p.m.

  • Backwater Blues Band

    Monday, April 17, 8:00 p.m.

  • Pop Vinyl

    Thursday, April 20, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rising Star

    Friday, April 21, 9:00 p.m.

  • Viva Santana

    Saturday, April 22, 9:00 p.m.

  • R:Tyme

    Sunday, April 23, 8:00 p.m.

  • Mercedes Moore Band

    Tuesday, April 25, 8:00 p.m.

  • Bayou Brothers

    Wednesday, April 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Rosy Dawn

    Thursday, April 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Detroit Underground

    Friday, April 28, 9:00 p.m.

  • Diane Shuur

    Saturday, April 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • Diane Shuur

    Saturday, April 29, 9:00 p.m.

  • Wildside

    Sunday, April 30, 7:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Happy Hours

Day Special
Sunday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).
Monday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).
Tuesday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).
Wednesday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).
Thursday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).
Friday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).
Saturday 5-7pm: 1/2-off select drinks & discounted menu items (excludes holiday/concert nights).

Hours

Day Hours
Sunday 4:30 p.m. to midnight
Monday 4:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Tuesday 4:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Wednesday 4:30 p.m. to midnight
Thursday 4:30 p.m. to midnight
Friday 4:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.
Saturday 4:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.

Restaurant Details

Detail Status
Cuisine American
Price range of entrées $4 - $12
Delivery No
Outdoor seating No
Party room Yes
Reservations accepted Yes
Kids menu No
Occasional live music Yes
Vegetarian friendly Yes
Vegan friendly Yes
Payment Options Accepts credit cards

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad