Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College

  • 1140 W. Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 | Directions
  • 760-744-1150

760-744-1150, x2453

Upcoming Events

  • Seaside Quartet

    Thursday, April 6, 12:30 p.m.

  • Palomar Symphony Orchestra

    Saturday, April 8, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Palomar Chamber Singers and Palomar Chorale

    Sunday, April 9, 2:00 p.m.

  • Peter Sprague & Leonard Patton

    Thursday, April 13, 12:30 p.m.

  • Epidemic

    Saturday, April 15, 7:00 p.m.

  • SCVA Choral Festival

    Monday, April 17, 12:30 p.m.

  • Jeremy Kurtz-Harris & Ines Irawati

    Thursday, April 20, 12:30 p.m.

  • Palomar Percussion Ensemble

    Sunday, April 23, 2:00 p.m.

  • Nadia Shpachenko

    Thursday, May 4, 12:30 p.m.

  • Palomar Pacific Coast Concert Band

    Saturday, May 6, 7:30 p.m.

  • Palomar Chamber Singers & Palomar Chorale

    Sunday, May 7, 2:30 p.m.

  • Dapper Bandits

    Thursday, May 11, 12:30 p.m.

  • Greasy Kid’s Stuff

    Friday, May 12, 7:30 p.m.

  • Palomar Symphony Orchestra: 70 Year Celebration

    Saturday, May 13, 2:00 p.m.

  • Palomar Symphony Orchestra: 70 Year Celebration

    Saturday, May 13, 7:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad