Jacobs Music Center

Formerly known as Copley Symphony Hall, Jacobs Music Center is home to the San Diego Symphony and also hosts a variety of other performances.

Upcoming Events

  • San Diego Symphony Season 2017-18 Preview

    Wednesday, April 26, 7:30 p.m.

  • Big Band Bash

    Saturday, April 29, 8:00 p.m.

  • The Freshman

    Sunday, April 30, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Mahler Symphony No. 3

    Friday, May 5, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Mahler Symphony No. 3

    Saturday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Mahler Symphony No. 3

    Sunday, May 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Spring & Summer

    Friday, May 12, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Spring & Summer

    Saturday, May 13, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Charles Dutoit Conducts

    Friday, May 19, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Charles Dutoit Conducts

    Saturday, May 20, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jacobs Masterworks: Charles Dutoit Conducts

    Sunday, May 21, 2:00 p.m.

  • Chucho Valdés

    Sunday, May 21, 7:00 p.m.

  • Brahms with Yefim Bronfman

    Wednesday, May 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jahja Ling's Finale

    Friday, May 26, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jahja Ling's Finale

    Saturday, May 27, 7:00 p.m.

  • Jahja Ling's Finale

    Sunday, May 28, 2:00 p.m.

  • Jahja Ling's Finale

    Sunday, May 28, 7:00 p.m.

  • Elvis Costello & the Imposters

    Monday, June 5, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jahja Ling's Finale

    Monday, June 26, 8:00 p.m.

  • Natalie Merchant

    Tuesday, July 18, 7:30 p.m.

  • Apocalyptica

    Friday, September 29, 7:30 p.m.

  • Chick Corea & the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

    Saturday, March 24, 8:00 p.m.

  • Gilbert Castellanos: Kind of Blue

    Saturday, April 28, 8:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad