California Center for the Arts, Escondido

  • 340 N. Escondido Boulevard, Escondido, CA 92025 | Directions
  • 760-839-4138 | Website

Upcoming Events

  • In the Mood: 1940 Big Band Music Revue

    Wednesday, March 29, 2:00 p.m.

  • In the Mood: 1940 Big Band Music Revue

    Wednesday, March 29, 7:30 p.m.

  • Vince Gill

    Friday, March 31, 7:30 p.m.

  • Dancing with Our Stars

    Saturday, April 1, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mariachi Festival

    Sunday, April 2, 1:00 p.m.

  • The 1st Marine Division Band

    Tuesday, April 4, 7:00 p.m.

  • The 1st Marine Division Band

    Wednesday, April 5, 7:00 p.m.

  • Chris Botti

    Friday, April 7, 7:30 p.m.

  • Ching-Ming Cheng

    Sunday, April 9, 3:00 p.m.

  • Cage the Elephant

    Monday, April 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rip Carson

    Wednesday, May 3, 4:00 p.m.

  • Rip Carson

    Wednesday, May 3, 7:00 p.m.

  • Karen & the Klassix

    Sunday, May 7, 2:00 p.m.

  • The Mariachi Divas

    Sunday, May 14, 7:30 p.m.

  • Deva Premal & Miten

    Friday, May 26, 7:30 p.m.

  • Missy Andersen

    Wednesday, June 7, 4:00 p.m.

  • Missy Andersen

    Wednesday, June 7, 7:00 p.m.

  • Opera's Greatest Moments

    Sunday, June 25, 4:00 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad