Balboa Theatre

Upcoming Events

  • MercyMe

    Saturday, April 29, 7:00 p.m.

  • Ebi

    Saturday, May 13, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Conrad Tao

    Saturday, June 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: William Preucil & Andrew Bain

    Thursday, June 15, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Jorge Osorio

    Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Augustin Hadelich

    Thursday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mainly Mozart: Michael Francis & Javier Perianes

    Saturday, June 24, 7:30 p.m.

  • Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

    Friday, July 21, 8:00 p.m.

  • Ramsey Lewis

    Thursday, October 5, 7:30 p.m.

  • Gregory Porter

    Friday, November 3, 8:00 p.m.

  • Lise Lindstrom & Rene Barbera

    Saturday, May 5, 7:30 p.m.

Ongoing Events

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad