AMC Fashion Valley

Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Upcoming Events

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Thursday, March 16, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Friday, March 17, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Saturday, March 18, 12:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Sunday, March 19, 12:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Monday, March 20, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Tuesday, March 21, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Wednesday, March 22, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Thursday, March 23, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Friday, March 24, 4:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Saturday, March 25, 12:00 p.m.

  • The 24th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival

    Sunday, March 26, 12:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad

SD Reader Newsletters

Join our newsletter list and enter to win a $25 gift card to The Broken Yolk Cafe!

Each subscription means another chance to win!

Close