The Irenic

The Irenic is housed in an historic North Park church, which was built and established in 1945. The space was completely renovated in 2011 for San Diego's thriving music and entertainment scene.

With a standing-room capacity of over 400 persons, a spacious and eclectic vibe, and a state-of-the-art lighting and sound system, the Irenic is the place to book your next arts and entertainment event.

Upcoming Events

  • Why? and Open Mike Eagle

    Thursday, March 30, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Orwells

    Friday, March 31, 7:30 p.m.

  • Dave Asprey

    Friday, April 7, 8:00 p.m.

  • Mount Eerie

    Monday, April 10, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mitski

    Wednesday, April 19, 6:30 p.m.

  • Twin Peaks and Hinds

    Thursday, April 20, 7:30 p.m.

  • Suburban Legends and Pilfers

    Saturday, May 13, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rubblebucket

    Saturday, May 20, 7:30 p.m.

  • Mother Mother

    Sunday, May 21, 7:30 p.m.

  • Wavves and Kino Kimino

    Thursday, June 1, 7:00 p.m.

  • The Anniversary and Dude York

    Saturday, June 10, 7:00 p.m.

  • Girlpool

    Wednesday, June 21, 7:00 p.m.

Share / Tools

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • AddThis
  • Email
  • Pin it

Comments

Log in to comment

Skip Ad